North Union Community School District

Staff Directory

Name School Position Contact Info
Name School Position Contact Info
Tirevold, Christy
MS/PK-5 Swea City Associate
Cole, Deb
North Union High School HS Associate
Steinberger, Stacy
North Union High School At-Risk Associate
Carranza, Victor
North Union High School HS Associate
Koop, Sandy
North Union High School HS Associate
Korte, Lori
North Union High School HS Associate
Pierce, Kathy
North Union High School HS Associate
Rolling, Chelsie
North Union High School HS Associate
Nicoson, Allison
North Union High School HS Associate
Walstead, Hayley
North Union High School HS Associate
Richmond, Joe
North Union CSD - Armstrong Campus Custodian
Iris, Cindy
North Union CSD - Armstrong Campus Custodian
Gochanour, Marcia
MS/PK-5 Swea City Cook
Feld, Sue
MS/PK-5 Swea City Cook
Reese, Monica
MS/PK-5 Swea City Cook
Hammond, Wanita
MS/PK-5 Swea City Custodian
Reynolds, Phil
MS/PK-5 Swea City Bus Driver
Jones, Larry
MS/PK-5 Swea City Bus Driver
Heyn, Larry
MS/PK-5 Swea City Bus Driver
Blair, Maurice
MS/PK-5 Swea City Bus Driver
Merron, Sonja
MS/PK-5 Swea City MS Associate
Fisher, Louise
MS/PK-5 Swea City MS Associate
Deling, Sierra
MS/PK-5 Swea City MS Associate
Stevens, Cortney
MS/PK-5 Swea City MS Associate
Tobin, Sue
MS/PK-5 Swea City MS Associate
Johanson, Teresa
MS/PK-5 Swea City MS Associate
Rolling, Christina
MS/PK-5 Swea City Elementary Associate/Bus Driver
Kahler, Elaine
MS/PK-5 Swea City Elementary Associate
Ingalls, Mo
MS/PK-5 Swea City Elementary Associate
Cejka, Beth
MS/PK-5 Swea City Elementary Associate
Johnson, Monica
MS/PK-5 Swea City Preschool Associate
Rasch, Amy
MS/PK-5 Swea City Preschool Associate
Boeckholt, Sue
MS/PK-5 Swea City School Nurse (515) 272-4361
sue.boeckholt@nuwarriors.org
Mart, Mitch
MS/PK-5 Swea City Gifted/Talented (515) 272-4361
mitch.mart@nuwarriors.org
Hansen, Chris
MS/PK-5 Swea City MS Math (515) 272-4361
chris.hansen@nuwarriors.org
Uken, Katie
MS/PK-5 Swea City 7th Language Arts / 8th Reading & Language Arts (515) 272-4361
katie.uken@nuwarriors.org
Stahl, Jen
MS/PK-5 Swea City 2nd Grade Teacher (515) 272-4361
jen.stahl@nuwarriors.org
Larson, Jordan
MS/PK-5 Swea City 5th Grade Teacher (515) 272-4361
jordan.larson@nuwarriors.org
Rozeboom, Ryan
MS/PK-5 Swea City MS Science (515) 272-4361
ryan.rozeboom@nuwarriors.org
Ingalls, Megan
MS/PK-5 Swea City Elementary Special Education (515) 272-4361
megan.ingalls@nuwarriors.org
Stevens, Chris
MS/PK-5 Swea City Maintenance Director (515) 272-4361
chris.stevens@nuwarriors.org
Byrnes, Royce
MS/PK-5 Swea City Athletic Director / Physical Education (515) 272-4361
royce.byrnes@nuwarriors.org
Rotchadl, Haley
North Union Elementary, Fenton Campus 5th Grade Teacher (515) 889-2261
haley.rotchadl@nuwarriors.org
Rutt, Sarah
North Union Elementary, Fenton Campus 3rd Grade Teacher (515) 889-2261
sarah.rutt@nuwarriors.org
Leach, Michelle
Michelle Leach
MS/PK-5 Swea City MS Special Education (515) 272-4361
michelle.leach@nuwarriors.org
Kissner, LoRee
LoRee Kissner
MS/PK-5 Swea City 1st Grade Teacher (515) 272-4361
loree.kissner@nuwarriors.org
Kahler, Kerry
Kerry Kahler
MS/PK-5 Swea City MS Special Education (515) 272-4361
kerry.kahler@nuwarriors.org
Gibbs, Wesley
MS/PK-5 Swea City K-8 Technology (515) 272-4361
wes.gibbs@nuwarriors.org
Tigges, Sandy
MS/PK-5 Swea City Guidance Counselor/Curriculum Director (515) 272-4361
sandy.tigges@nuwarriors.org
Bormann, Kimberly
MS/PK-5 Swea City Title I/Technology Integrationist (515) 272-4361
kimberly.bormann@nuwarriors.org
Johnson, Kelsie
MS/PK-5 Swea City 4th Grade Teacher (515) 272-4361
kelsie.johnson@nuwarriors.org
Runksmeier, Julie
Julie Runksmeier
MS/PK-5 Swea City Principal (515) 272-4361
julie.runksmeier@nuwarriors.org
Walter, Brooks
Brooks Walter
MS/PK-5 Swea City MS Social Studies (515) 272-4361
brooks.walter@nuwarriors.org
Schroeder, Barb
Barb Schroeder
MS/PK-5 Swea City Preschool Teacher (515) 272-4361
barb.schroeder@nuwarriors.org
Goche, Amanda
MS/PK-5 Swea City 2nd Grade Teacher (515) 272-4361
amanda.goche@nuwarriors.org
Johnson, Joe
MS/PK-5 Swea City 6th Reading & Language Arts / 7th Reading (515) 272-4361
joe.johnson@nuwarriors.org
Albers, Jackie
Jackie Albers
MS/PK-5 Swea City Elem. Guided Reading & Success Center Teacher (515) 272-4361
jackie.albers@nuwarriors.org
Adams, Troy
Troy Adams
MS/PK-5 Swea City PK-8 Culture & Climate Liaison (515) 272-4361
troy.adams@nuwarriors.org
Mullen, Amy
MS/PK-5 Swea City Administrative Assistant (515) 272-4361
amy.mullen@nuwarriors.org
Bollig, Teresa
North Union Elementary, Fenton Campus Cook
Tieman, Linda
North Union Elementary, Fenton Campus Cook
Metzger, Roy
North Union Elementary, Fenton Campus Custodian
Behrends, Mark
North Union Elementary, Fenton Campus Custodian
Westling, Courtney
Westling, Courtney
MS/PK-5 Swea City & NU Elementary Fenton PK-5 Music (515) 272-4361 or (515) 889-2261
courtney.westling@nuwarriors.org
Dreyer, Melissa
Dreyer, Melissa
North Union Elementary, Fenton Campus Special Education (515) 889-2261
melissa.dreyer@nuwarriors.org
Bonnes, Tahrae
Bonnes, Tahrae
North Union Elementary, Fenton Campus Kindergarten Teacher (515) 889-2261
tahrae.bonnes@nuwarriors.org
Gappa, Sandy
Gappa, Sandy
North Union Elementary, Fenton Campus Physical Education Teacher (515) 889-2261
sandy.gappa@nuwarriors.org
Anderson, Hollie
Anderson, Hollie
North Union Elementary, Fenton & MS/PK-5 Swea City Art Teacher (515) 889-2261 or (515) 272-4361
hollie.anderson@nuwarriors.org
Bruhn, Neola
Bruhn, Neola
North Union Elementary, Fenton Campus 4th GradeTeacher (515) 889-2261
neola.bruhn@nuwarriors.org
Preston, Deb
Preston, Deb
North Union Elementary, Fenton Campus 4th Grade Teacher (515) 889-2261
deb.preston@nuwarriors.org
Vaske, Stacy
Vaske, Stacy
North Union Elementary, Fenton Campus 3rd Grade Teacher (515) 889-2261
stacy.vaske@nuwarriors.org
Bierstedt, Michelle
Bierstedt, Michelle
North Union Elementary, Fenton Campus 5th Grade Teacher (515) 889-2261
michelle.bierstedt@nuwarriors.org
Eaton, JoAnn
Eaton, JoAnn
North Union Elementary, Fenton Campus 2nd Grade Teacher (515) 889-2261
joann.eaton@nuwarriors.org
Brandt, Mary
Brandt, Mary
North Union Elementary, Fenton Campus 1st Grade Teacher (515) 889-2261
mary.brandt@nuwarriors.org
Card, Kathie
Card, Kathie
North Union Elementary, Fenton Campus Kindergarten Teacher (515) 889-2261
kathie.card@nuwarriors.org
Preston, Amy
Preston, Amy
North Union Elementary, Fenton Campus Preschool Teacher (515) 889-2261
amy.preston@nuwarriors.org
Bruhn, Judi
Bruhn, Judi
North Union Elementary, Fenton Campus Administrative Assistant (515) 889-2261
judi.bruhn@nuwarriors.org
Dearie, Karl
Dearie, Karl
North Union Elementary, Fenton Campus Principal (515) 889-2261
karl.dearie@nuwarriors.org
Rogers, Erin
Rogers, Erin
North Union CSD - Armstrong Campus Business Manager (712) 868-3542 ext. 109
erin.rogers@nuwarriors.org
Hanson, Nathan
North Union CSD - Bus Barn Transportation Director (712) 209-1732
nathan.hanson@nuwarriors.org
Harle, Detra
North Union High School Guidance Counselor (712) 868-3542 ext. 100
detra.harle@nuwarriors.org
Ernster, Matt
Ernster, Matt
North Union High School Social Studies (712) 868-3542
matt.ernster@nuwarriors.org
Sponder, David
North Union High School or MS - Swea City Vocal Music (712) 868-3542 or (515) 272-4361
david.sponder@nuwarriors.org
Atkinson, Abigail
North Union High School Special Education (712) 868-3542
abigail.atkinson@nuwarriors.org
Walders, Allison
North Union High School Math (712) 868-3542
allison.walders@nuwarriors.org
Kahler, Morgan
North Union High School AG (712) 868-3542
morgan.kahler@nuwarriors.org
Wacht, Janet
North Union High School English/Communications/Journalism (712) 868-3542
janet.wacht@nuwarriors.org
Mart, Tom
North Union CSD - Armstrong Campus Maintenance Director (712) 868-3542 ext. 112
tom.mart@nuwarriors.org
Sorenson, Theresa
North Union CSD - Armstrong Campus Cook
Jensen, Dee
North Union CSD - Armstrong Campus Food Director/Cook (712) 868-3542 ext 120
dee.jensen@nuwarriors.org
Schueller, Travis
North Union CSD - Armstrong Campus or Swea City Campus NUCSD Superintendent (712) 868-3542 ext. 142 or (515) 272-4361
travis.schueller@nuwarriors.org
Meyer, Sarah
Wickett, Sarah
North Union High School or MS - Swea City Instrumental Music (712) 868-3542 or (515) 272-4361
sarah.meyer@nuwarriors.org
Speltz, Jeff
Speltz, Jeff
North Union High School Art (712) 868-3542
jeff.speltz@nuwarriors.org
Fisher, Alex
Fisher, Alex
North Union High School Physical Ed/Athletic Director (712) 868-3542 ext. 106
alex.fisherr@nuwarriors.org
Paul, Kathy
Paul, Kathy
North Union High School FCS (712) 868-3542
kathy.paul@nuwarriors.org
Stevens, Tifani
Stevens, Tifani
North Union High School English (712) 868-3542
tifani.stevens@nuwarriors.org
Gelhaus, Mary
Gelhaus, Mary
North Union High School Special Education (712) 868-3542
mary.gelhaus@nuwarriors.org
Fothergill, Lydia
Fothergill, Lydia
North Union High School Business Ed/Yearbook (712) 868-3543
lydia.fothergill@nuwarriors.org
Colegrove, Lindsey
Colegrove, Lindsey
North Union High School Spanish (712) 868-3542
lindsey.colegrove@nuwarriors.org
Henderson, Amber
Henderson, Amber
North Union CSD Armstrong or Fenton Campus School Nurse (712) 868-3542 ext. 125 or (515) 889-2261
amber.henderson@nuwarriors.org
Olson, Lisa
Olson, Lisa
North Union CSD - Armstrong Campus Administrative Assistant (712) 868-3543
lisa.olson@nuwarriors.org
Hansen, Ann
Hansen, Ann
North Union CSD - Armstrong and Fenton Campus Technology Director/Integration (712) 868-3542 or (515) 889-2261
ann.hansen@nuwarriors.org
Zotz, Robert
Zotz, Robert
North Union High School Principal (712) 868-3542
robert.zotz@nuwarriors.org
Larsen, Jennie
Larsen, Jennie
North Union CSD - Armstrong Campus or Swea City Campus Human Relations (712) 868-3542 or (515) 272-4361
jennie.larsen@nuwarriors.org
Schrauth, Joyce
MS/PK-5 Swea City Elementary Associate/MS Librarian (515) 272-4361
joyce.schrauth@nuwarriors.org
Schiltz, Heather
MS/PK-5 Swea City 3rd Grade Teacher (515) 272-4361
heather.schiltz@nuwarriors.org
Heinen, Chad
Heinen, Chad
North Union High School Science (712) 868-3542
chad.heinen@nuwarriors.org
Pedersen, Beth
MS/PK-5 Swea City Kindergarten Teacher (515) 272-4361
beth.pedersen@nuwarriors.org
Fisher, Adam
Adam Fisher
North Union High School / MS/PK-5 Swea City Technology Director (515) 272-4361
adam.fisher@nuwarriors.org
Boysen, Rick
Boysen, Rick
North Union High School Industrial Technology (712) 868-3543
rick.boysen@nuwarriors.org
Anderson, Mandy
Anderson, Mandy
North Union Elementary, Fenton Campus Title I/Counselor (515) 889-2261
mandy.anderson@nuwarriors.org