North Union Community School District

Coaches Directory

North Union High School Athletics
Coaches Directory:

 

Athletic Directors:

Alex Fisher – alex.fisher@nuwarriors.org
Cross Country, Football, Volleyball, Basketball, Golf, Track, Cheerleading / Dance Team

Royce Byrnes – royce.byrnes@nuwarriors.org
Wrestling, Softball, Baseball

 

Head Coaches:

Cross Country Brooke Nelsen brooke.nelsen@gmail.com
Football Matt Ernster matt.ernster@nuwarriors.org
Volleyball Amanda Goche amanda.goche@nuwarriors.org
Girls Basketball Merle Tigges tigges@hickorytech.net
Boys Basketball Alex Fisher alex.fisher@nuwarriors.org
Wrestling Joe Johnson joe.johnson@nuwarriors.org
Track Loren Looft loren.looft@yahoo.com
Golf Carol Bernhard carolebernhard@icloud.com
Softball Art Ingalls nskeaglessoftball@hotmail.com
Baseball Royce Byrnes
royce.byrnes@nuwarriors.org
Cheerleading Betty Lou Jones (FB) jonesswea@iowatelecom.net
Valerie Vivens (BB) valvivens@gmail.com
Dance Team Beth Pedersen beth.pedersen@nuwarriors.org

 

 

 

2 Hour Late Start - Monday, December 3rd